Testimonials & Reviews

Tim Kavanaugh, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Joint Replacement Specialist located in Mesa, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

191 total reviews

Dr. Tim Kavanaugh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Kavanaugh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James U.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great! Listen to my needs and was very resourceful
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 09/20/22
Everyone was very pleasant. I had great referrals for Dr Kavanaugh and I wasn’t disappointed. Thank you
Maria G.
Submitted 09/19/22
Nice reception personnel, courteous and professional.
Lisa W.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr Kavanaugh is wonderful! The office does not return any calls… I would recommend Dr. Kavanaugh, not Stewart Ortho
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr Kavanaugh is amazing and his staff is incredible
Cynthia J.
Submitted 09/02/22
It very good felt very comfortable
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr kavanaugh is very personable, listens to patient, very good with explainations, easy to work with, definitely a 5 star experience
Rosalie C.
Submitted 08/30/22
Have not had the surgery yet I'll let you know after the surgery
Danelle S.
Submitted 08/29/22
The whole office staff was great. Dr k set me up for knee replacement the first visit after other Drs said no.
Jayne W.
Submitted 08/28/22
Nice dr understanding.
Paula K.
Submitted 08/27/22
Love Dr. Kavanaugh and his staff. I have had nothing but positive experiences with his practice. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Carol S.
Submitted 08/27/22
The staff at the office was very cordial and the Lady that was with me to take a cart of Dr. Cavanaugh and she liked him very much
George G.
Submitted 08/23/22
Straightforward explanation of my issue is and wasn't. Minimally required treatment options offered first.
Barbara C.
Submitted 08/22/22
Very knowledgeable and caring physician.
Maria B.
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent
Alan R.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Kavanaugh always wants was best for me
Baldemar A.
Submitted 08/13/22
Buenísimo Doctor
Deborah S.
Submitted 08/13/22
I really appreciated his willingness to address all of my concerns. Finally I found a doctor who was willing to address an issue that I have been having for years, when nobody else would.
Angela G.
Submitted 08/12/22
The concern for my care . Very nice to experience. All the staff is very friendly n welcoming.
Albert D.
Submitted 08/12/22
Greatest doctor