Testimonials & Reviews

Tim Kavanaugh, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Joint Replacement Specialist located in Mesa, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

191 total reviews

Dr. Tim Kavanaugh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Kavanaugh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very satisfied with my visit. No complaints. Definitely go back.
Harry R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great service as usual!
Carol M.
Submitted 01/12/22
It was very informative and I could understand everything
Robin S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Kavanaugh was patient at explaining what was going on with my problem, and my options. I was very happy with the visit.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Kavanaugh has been great through everything! Highly recommend!
Donald W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent care new hip came out fantastic I recommend Dr Kavanaugh he’s awesome
Acaysha D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Kavanaugh is an amazing doctor and is easy to talk to. He is kind and caring and has top notch bedside manner. My shoulder feels fabulous and I am starting to take up bowling, something I haven't done in 32 years.
Jan E.
Submitted 01/12/22
I like Dr Kavanaugh very much. He is compassionate and a good listener. He explains things really well.
Miranda L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very nice dr. My other orthopedic surgeon retired. Dr Kavanagh is very nice and answered all my questions
Tom M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent!!
Lisa W.
Submitted 01/10/22
All went well!