Testimonials & Reviews

Tim Kavanaugh, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Joint Replacement Specialist located in Mesa, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

191 total reviews

Dr. Tim Kavanaugh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Kavanaugh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Belinda G.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very nice and seems to be genuinely concerned
Tina S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. KAVANAUGH IS A VERY GOUD FOCTOR WHO INOT ONLY HAS A GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER, BUT IS CARING AND REALLY LISTENS TO THE PATIENT'S CONCERNS. THE ONLY ISSUE I HAVE IS WITH THE WAIT TIMES FOR THE XRAY DEPARTMENT, AS THEY NEED MORE STAFF AND EQUIPMEMT IN A VERY BUSY SHARED OFFICE AT THE MESA LOCATION
Kristy C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Friendly and The doctor explained X-ray and how surgery would be catered to my exact problem
Karen M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Was very efficient and knowledge. Listen to what I had to say. Was very impressed.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 04/20/22
The care and explanation was good
Cynthia W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Am very happy with Dr Kavanagh
Kristy C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Nice, personable
Melissa V.
Submitted 04/19/22
Thank goodness my husband had a knee procedure before by this doctor. I am in the process of finding out if I have a miniscus tear and how bad. I'll tell you one thing worse pain I have ever experienced Dr.Kavanaugh and his office got me in same day and my MRI was this morning. Thankful and blessed for that!
JP R.
Submitted 04/15/22
I received the best of the best kind of service. Dr. Kavanaugh took excellent care of me today, as usual. Kayla and Tiffany were absolute sweet hearts and thank you ladies for helping make the whole experience a better one. Thanks Dr. K for taking good care of me.
Neelam P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very satisfying
Margy M.
Submitted 04/14/22
So thorough and inquisitive about my specific problem. Had great condition his assessment
Robin S.
Submitted 04/13/22
A professional an thorough doctor who gets to a solution.
Jill W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone I dealt with was kind, caring and professional.
Dennis L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great guy
Jimmy S.
Submitted 04/10/22
Very informative and just waiting for results.
Margaret D.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Kavanaugh explained everything thoroughly. He is very personable and professional. Great visit. Thank you!
Gale V.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very professional, answered my questions, and made extra effort to make sure I was happy with the results of the the review of my knees
Kristin N.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always so personable and kind.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 04/07/22
Good, he was very personable, friendly glad he was willing to jump into surgery, that was a nice surprise to give the injection Asa option
Joseph B.
Submitted 04/07/22
The result was great, but I was surprised to be billed to remove a staple in my knee that was left there by your team.