Testimonials & Reviews

Tim Kavanaugh, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Joint Replacement Specialist located in Mesa, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

191 total reviews

Dr. Tim Kavanaugh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Kavanaugh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen E.
Submitted 04/06/22
I have been extremely pleased with Dr Kavanaugh and his office. I would surely recommend him for any orthopedic surgery as mine was successful. Dr Kavanaugh and his staff have always treated me extremely professionally and I truly appreciate that.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Kavanaugh has a wonderful bedside manner. He listened to my issue and is addressing it appropriately. I would recommend him for sure.
Toni B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Not only did Dr. Cavanaugh and his staff for Dr. Kevin I knew exactly what is going on with my arm he read my reports and he found it to be as an emergency enough to get me in ASAP because I’ve been miserable and if it wasn’t for Dr. Cavanaugh telling me all the different things that I had wrong with me and I knew something was wrong but he is the best and I swear to God I can’t wait for my surgery you’ll get another review after that
Violet D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very good all pain has been gone for the last week . We go back to Mn. April 10 and be back in nov. I pray the pain stays away Violet Disrud
James E.
Submitted 03/26/22
I feel very confident in Dr. K’s advice and direction
Naomi S.
Submitted 03/18/22
My experience with Dr. Kavanaugh was very good. He’s thorough and took his time with the patient. Thank you so much. Highly recommended.
Francis P.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very professional and friendly. Explains everything to you so you understand what is wrong and what will help.
Kathy S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very friendly described what was going on and hopefully fixed it:)
Terrance H.
Submitted 03/10/22
The Dr. And staff were great
Marissa M.
Submitted 03/10/22
I really appreciate that he was very thorough and answered all my questions. I feel confident about my recovery.
Robin S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Tim is patient and genuinely listens to everything I said. He laid out a plan and explained it. I was very impressed.
Jean S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Hopeful.
Janet H.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. K zeroed in on the issues of my lower back pain, recommended physical therapy, and I’m almost back to 100%! He demonstrates a caring, compassionate, and professional attitude. Highly recommend!
Deborah A.
Submitted 03/01/22
I had a very pleasant first visit with Dr Kavanaugh’s office. I recommend printing out the new patient forms ahead of time and filling them out to take with you. The office staff is very friendly, and efficient. I don’t believe I even waited 10 minutes before I was taken back for X-rays before seeing the doctor, and then waited 5 or so minutes after that before being taken back to see the dr. Dr Kavanaugh is very friendly, and very thorough asking questions to understand what I was there for. I feel very comfortable with his recommendation for treatment and look forward to my knee feeling better soon.
John H.
Submitted 03/01/22
On rime, easy to understand him
Patricia C.
Submitted 02/28/22
Amazing Dr. very personal and compassionate. I felt very cared for and that he had my best in mind .
Glen J.
Submitted 02/28/22
Gave me a solution
Diana G.
Submitted 02/26/22
I like good and fast attention thank you
Seth J.
Submitted 02/25/22
Shoulder injury a year ago was well advised by Dr. Kavanaugh and his very nice and supportive staff. Thx
Alan F.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Kavanaugh is the best he did a great job on my knee replacement.When ever in doubt I go see him and he will explain everything with a special understanding. Thanks again Alan Fishman