Testimonials & Reviews

Tim Kavanaugh, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Joint Replacement Specialist located in Mesa, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

191 total reviews

Dr. Tim Kavanaugh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Kavanaugh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Got us in fast , helped manage the pain and was a very caring and nice doctor
Louie M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Everything was great going there I just thought it took awhile to be seen.
Sarita V.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Timothy Kavanaugh from the very beginning to the very end is the best. He actually listens to you and explains everything that he can do for you. You fix my right arm and now I can’t wait for him to fix my left.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 02/21/22
Is very good doctor
Toni W.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very nice and professional. Excellent bedside manner. Waiting on appt. Right on time with appt. No waiting
Leslie K.
Submitted 02/17/22
Friendly and helpful with knowledge about my injuries. Accompanied my need to take care of personal life before doing surgery.
Sara R.
Submitted 02/14/22
Waiting on appointment
Anita C.
Submitted 02/14/22
I like coming here, Friendly Staff
Joseph M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very good experienced and never expected what the doctor said he is going to replace my knee thank god
Virginia P.
Submitted 02/06/22
I was very happy with my visit.Very impressed with my Doctor and will see him again if I have too.I liked the way he explained everything to me.
Shasta C.
Submitted 02/04/22
VERY NICE WONDERFUL PEOPLE THEIR. THEY MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOME,ITS FOR REAL.
Craig J.
Submitted 02/03/22
I felt Dr. Kavanaugh listened to my concerns and presented a treatment plan that I liked.
Pamela E.
Submitted 02/03/22
I chose Dr. Kavanaugh To do a knee replacement after I had one knee replacement the year before on the same kneeling. He is caring, and took great care of me even though it was still hurting after several months. He is following up with me next week after a TeleMed appointment yesterday to see why it is still hurting. I believe he totally cares about his patients and does his best to relieve the problems.
Deanne D.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Kavanaugh is amazing ! He is a wonderful and very personable caring doctor I feel blessed to have him as my doctor
Rick G.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Kavanaugh does an excellent job of listening and explaining the orthopedic anatomy and describing the procedure. His entire staff is Outstanding - Samuel at the Front Office has an extremely pleasant personality. Toni, His Medical Assistant, clearly cares about her patients, because it’s obvious she has a compassionate nature. I know I’m in competent hands with my medical treatment! Thank You Rick G
George W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Efficient process
Carolyn M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Friendly staff and Dr. Kavanaugh is an amazing surgeon and very good with his patients.
Tracy W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Kavanaugh helped me with the osteoarthritis pain in my knees. He recommended the OrthoVisc knee gel injections, and it has taken my knee pain away completely. The gel lasts about 7 months, and has worked very well for me! I go back in every 7 months for re-injections. Thank you Dr. Kavanaugh!! Tracy
Amber P.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr kavanaugh Is a great Dr.
Debra V.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Kavanaugh has a pleasant outlook for his patience.