Testimonials & Reviews

Tim Kavanaugh, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Joint Replacement Specialist located in Mesa, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

191 total reviews

Dr. Tim Kavanaugh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Kavanaugh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shasta C.
Submitted 01/31/22
VERY WELCOMING, LOVE ALL THE PERSONS THERE. THANK YOU FROM MY ❤
Ralph B.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very Good.
Catherine R.
Submitted 01/27/22
I love Dr Kavanaugh and his staff. I always recommend him to anyone who needs an orthopedic surgeon
Lawrence K.
Submitted 01/27/22
A pleasant experience. Dr. Kavanaugh is kind, he listens, and very helpful!
Brendalee M.
Submitted 01/27/22
I love this place your care and health is the only thing that matters to them
Diana G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Easy and fast
Dale K.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great hip replacement, all went as expected, signing up for the other hip soon. Highly recommend place if you need this procedure.
John H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Nothing at this time please check back after surgery in April
Felicia H.
Submitted 01/24/22
I love the service and he is a great doctor
Lisa U.
Submitted 01/22/22
Professional staff and did not feel rushed.
Constance V.
Submitted 01/22/22
I absolutely love Dr. Kavanaugh. He truly cares about his patients. (Saw him for hip and shoulder.)
Margarita W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Kav was amazing from the first time I met him, through the process, and through the follow ups with him. Great guy.
Liduvina S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very good
Lloyd D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Doctor was on time and was concerned about my problem
Liduvina S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very good
Thomas R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Kavanaugh did an excellent job on my full knee replacement. He has made the whole process easy; from the initial consultation to my 10 week post opp visit, I feel I have made the correct choice in Orthopedic surgeons. Every appt he's there to give you a friendly handshake, sit down with you, answer your questions, & explain what's next. Definitely recomend Dr. Kavanaugh.
Dennis M.
Submitted 01/20/22
The office or call center is a mess I don’t get responses back. I like Dr. Kavanaugh but he left me hanging when he was to get his assistant to write a letter for me
Evelyn H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Kavanaugh was very personable. . He answered all my questions, patiently. I was also impressed because when he asked me to walk for him so he can see how I was walking with a very bad knee he took the time to help me get into a wheelchair afterwards. I think this shows that he has a lot of compassion, which Is indicative of how he will approach surgery. I was also deeply impressed with his office staff and their compassion.
Yvonne H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Everyone is nice. But Dr. Kanaugh is a great doctor he listens and comes up with solutions and takes matters into his own hands.
Baldemar A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Good